Services for 5778

Seating
Seating

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 30 March No service
Sat 31 March 10.30am First Day Pesach Service
Fri 6 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service (Prog)
Sat 7 April 10.30 am Shabbat Service (Prog)
Thu 12 April 6pm Yom Hashoah remembrance service
Fri 13 April 6pm at
*** (see below)
Shabbat and Yaum al Jumu'ah
Exeter Jewish and Muslim community together
Sat 14 April 10.30 am Shabbat Service (Prog)
Fri 20 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service (Prog)
Sat 21 April 10.30am Shabbat Service (Prog)
Fri 27 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 28 April 10.30am Shabbat Service
Fri 4 May 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 5 May 10.30 am Shabbat Service


On Friday April 13th, there will be no service at the synagogue.
There will be a meeting of the Jewish and Muslim communities in Exeter to share food and blessings.

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.