Services for 5779 / 5780

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 20 September 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 21 September 10.30am Shabbat service**
Fri 27 September 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 28 September 10.30am Family Shabbat service*
(shortened one hour service)
Sun 29 September 6.00pm Erev Rosh Hashanah
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Mon 30 September 9.00am Rosh Hashanah I
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Mon 30 September 3.00pm Taschlich
Tue 1 October 10.30am Rosh Hashanah II
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Fri 4 October 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 5 October 10.30am Shabbat Shuvah service
Tue 8 October 6.00pm Kol Nidre
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Wed 9 October 10.30am Yom Kippur
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Fri 11 October 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 12 October 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 18 October 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 19 October 10.30am Shabbat service
with Rabbi Sybil Sheridan

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.

*followed by a bring and share kiddush (please bring vegetarian food only)

**Jewish Affirmation ceremony with extended kiddush, everyone welcome