Services for 5780

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 20 December 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 21 December 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 27 December 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 28 December 10.30am Family Shabbat service
(shortened one hour service)
Fri 3 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 4 January 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 10 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 11 January 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 17 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 18 January 10.30am Shabbat service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.