Services for 5780

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 8 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 9 November 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 15 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 16 November 10.30am Shabbat service
with Hannah Yaffe and Hilary Ackland
Fri 22 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 23 November 10.30am Family Shabbat service*
(shortened one hour service)
Fri 29 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 30 November 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 6 December 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 7 December 10.30am Shabbat service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.

*followed by a bring and share kiddush (please bring vegetarian food only)