Services for 5778

Seating
Seating

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 25 May 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
with Elkan Levy
Sat 26 May 10.30 am Shabbat Service
with Elkan Levy
Fri 1 June 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service (Prog)
Sat 2 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 8 June 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 9 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service (Prog)
Fri 15 June 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 16 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 22 June 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service (Prog)
Sat 23 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service (Trad)
Fri 22 June 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 23 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 6 July 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
with Hanna Jaffe
Sat 23 June 10.30 am Shabbat Service
with Hanna Jaffe

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.