Services for 5780

Seating
Seating

Due to the coronavirus crisis, the synagogue premises are now closed to visitors. All services will be streamed online by Zoom to members, details in the newsletter, Facebook page and weekly service emails.

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 3 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 4 April 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 10 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 11 April 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 17 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 18 April 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 24 April 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 25 April 10.30am Family Shabbat service
(shortened one hour service)
Fri 1 May 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 2 May 10.30am Shabbat service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.