Services for 5780

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 24 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 25 January 10.30am Family Shabbat service
(shortened one hour service)
Fri 31 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 1 February 10.30am MHAS Shabbat service
(bring and share kiddush)
Fri 7 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 8 February 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 14 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 15 February 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 21 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 22 February 10.30am Shabbat service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.