Services for 5778

Seating
Seating

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 29 Jun 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 30 Jun 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 6 July 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
with Hanna Jaffe
Sat 7 July 10.30 am Shabbat Service
with Hanna Jaffe
Fri 13 July 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 14 July 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 20 July 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 21 July 10.30 am Shabbat Service
Fri 27 July 6.45pm Erev Shabbat Service
Sat 28 July 10.30 am Shabbat Service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.