Services for 5780

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 28 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 29 February 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 6 March 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 7 March 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 13 March 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 14 March 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 20 March 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 21 March 10.30am Shabbat service
Fri 27 March 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 28 March 10.30am Family Shabbat service
(shortened one hour service)

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.