Services for 5779

Seating
Seating

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 26 October 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 27 October 10.30 am Shabbat service
Fri 2 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Sat 3 November 10.30 am Shabbat service
with Rabbi Amanda Golby
Fri 9 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Prog)
Sat 10 November 10.30 am Shabbat service (Trad)
Fri 16 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 17 November 10.30 am Shabbat service
Fri 23 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 24 November 10.30 am Shabbat service
Fri 30 November 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 1 December 10.30 am Shabbat service

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.