Services for 5778/9

Seating
Seating

The following services have been arranged.

All services will take place in the Mulberry Suite at St Olaves Hotel, 18 Mary Arches Street EX4 3AZ.
Please note there is no parking available in the hotel courtyard.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 7 September 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 8 September 10.30 am Shabbat service
* Sun 9 September 6.30pm

Erev Rosh Hashanah service
with Cantor Jalda Rebling

* Mon 10 September 9 am

Rosh Hashanah service
with Cantor Jalda Rebling

Tue 11 September 9.30 am Rosh Hashanah service - second day
Fri 14 September 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 15 September 10.30 am Shabbat service
* Tue 18 September 6.45pm

Kol Nidrei service
with Cantor Jalda Rebling

* Wed 19 September 10.30 am

Yom Kippur service
with Cantor Jalda Rebling
1pm Yizkor
4.30pm Mincha service

Fri 21 September 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service
Sat 22 September 10.30 am Shabbat service (Trad)

For services marked with an asterisk (*) and shown in blue, tickets are required.
Tickets are obtainable from Brian Nathan brian.bernadine@gmail.com

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.